Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Hart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Susan Hart

5 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Skinner

Katie Skinner

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Hurt at Susan Hart's office has been my agent for about 20 years. She is an incredible agent and has always treated myself and my family like her family. She has held our hands through family deaths, births and big life changes. Always with a smile, a fabulous attitude and a wealth of knowledge. We are moving out of state and I will miss knowing she's there in case I need anything. If you need an agent Stacy is your gal."
Profile photo of David Schweitzer

David Schweitzer

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy was very helpful. She went above and beyond to make a transaction that could of been difficult very easy. People like Stacy are the reason I’ve stayed with the Susan Hart office for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Sharri Myers

Sharri Myers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm, and my agent has become a friend that I can trust after all these years. That is what I look for more than reducing a payment. I could not be happier dealing with a proven trustworthy advisor for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mark Olmstead

Mark Olmstead

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica in Susan's office helped me resolve an ongoing issue with the state of California. I was greatly relieved and grateful for her assistance."
Profile photo of jose_z33_

jose_z33_

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is The best insurance agent I’ve had she’s very communicative and answers all questions I have. I’m glad I switched over to State Farm because of her."
Profile photo of Loris Pesante-Reyes

Loris Pesante-Reyes

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was delightful to work with. She answered all our questions and gave us quotes that best works for our needs. Thank you for your transparency and professionalism."
Profile photo of Dawn McGalliard

Dawn McGalliard

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group of ladies are the best. Been a customer for many years and have always received A+++ service. I usually work with Erica and Stacey and they are both so incredibly helpful and efficient and quick to address any concerns. Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carolyn Bouchey Carbajal

Carolyn Bouchey Carbajal

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Susan Hart’s State Farm Office. I have been a loyal customer for many years. I have trusted them with all my insurance needs. The office staff, Stacy and Erica are courteous, efficient and very knowledgeable. If you are looking for a great insurance agency…look no further!"
Profile photo of Mrs Ledesma

Mrs Ledesma

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan hit the jackpot with such an amazing staff. Stacy and Erica are the best and will make sure your insurance is up to date at all times."
Profile photo of JoAnn Gutierrez

JoAnn Gutierrez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan Harts office is always a phone call away to assist me with my auto insurance and fire insurance. Having a local agent in Orange, makes for convenience whenever my family needs assistance. I recommend their office for your insurance. Thanks ladies."
Profile photo of Caitlin Trail

Caitlin Trail

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was a huge help!"
Profile photo of Jacklyn Trapp

Jacklyn Trapp

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica has always been helpful and informative with my insurance"
Profile photo of Mike Bush

Mike Bush

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was pleasant to see my car insurance rate decrease this month to a very low rate. The office staff has been wonderful to deal with over many years, they have details regarding my questions immediately at hand with no guesswork. Susan's office is always competent and kind and a credit to the State Farm company. Thanks!."
Profile photo of Pamela Welty

Pamela Welty

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is top notch. I have kept with this office even after moving to Northern California as I always feel like a preferred client when I call. I have car, personal item, and renters with them."
Profile photo of Barry Nagoshiner

Barry Nagoshiner

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a 30+ year client of Susan and her talented client friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Susan, Stacy and Erica have helped me save time, money and worry. When they could not immediately resolve my issue, I received a reply generally the next business day."
Profile photo of Marisol Rodriguez

Marisol Rodriguez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica Muriel is an outstanding agent at Susan Hart's agency and has been representing my family and I for many years. I was recommended to Susan Hart's office by a friend who said their prices were fair and their customer service top notch. She was so right. Erica is attentive, responsive and cares so much. She will guide you in the right direction when it comes to the complex world of insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Bouchey

Jessica Bouchey

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan Hart and her team are knowledgeable, professional, and very responsive. It is always a pleasure reviewing my coverage needs with Erica and Stacy. They provide superior customer service every time. As a client for over 15 years, I am very grateful for the service provided by Susan and her team!"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan, has been my agent for more than 40 years. I've been very pleased with the service always."
Profile photo of Matt Amanat

Matt Amanat

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is fantastic on she follows up and proactively contacts me to review upcoming policy renewals. Thank you for being just fabulous."
Profile photo of DMJ Marley

DMJ Marley

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Entire staff is Always very professional & extremely helpful!!!"
Profile photo of smartalec0607

smartalec0607

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy and Susan are fantastic resources whenever I have any insurance needs! As a business owner of a property management company, I often bid out commercial liability policies for our clients, and having the this office in my back pocket for up-to-date information and courteous service is a luxury."
Profile photo of Daniel Murray

Daniel Murray

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick and attentive! Thank you for being a great insurance co!"
Profile photo of Rachel Vallarino

Rachel Vallarino

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Susan and Stacey for all the excellent service and coverage over the years! Always a delight speaking with you for anything we need. My whole family has been insured through your office for longer than I can remember. Highly recommend! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn G

Jocelyn G

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is very knowledgeable and provides exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of John Farley

John Farley

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is always a pleasure to work with for all our insurance policy needs."