Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Hart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Susan Hart

5 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharri Myers

Sharri Myers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm, and my agent has become a friend that I can trust after all these years. That is what I look for more than reducing a payment. I could not be happier dealing with a proven trustworthy advisor for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mark Olmstead

Mark Olmstead

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica in Susan's office helped me resolve an ongoing issue with the state of California. I was greatly relieved and grateful for her assistance."
Profile photo of jose_z33_

jose_z33_

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is The best insurance agent I’ve had she’s very communicative and answers all questions I have. I’m glad I switched over to State Farm because of her."
Profile photo of Loris Pesante-Reyes

Loris Pesante-Reyes

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was delightful to work with. She answered all our questions and gave us quotes that best works for our needs. Thank you for your transparency and professionalism."
Profile photo of Dawn McGalliard

Dawn McGalliard

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carolyn Bouchey Carbajal

Carolyn Bouchey Carbajal

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mrs Ledesma

Mrs Ledesma

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan hit the jackpot with such an amazing staff. Stacy and Erica are the best and will make sure your insurance is up to date at all times."
Profile photo of JoAnn Gutierrez

JoAnn Gutierrez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan Harts office is always a phone call away to assist me with my auto insurance and fire insurance. Having a local agent in Orange, makes for convenience whenever my family needs assistance. I recommend their office for your insurance. Thanks ladies."
Profile photo of Caitlin Trail

Caitlin Trail

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was a huge help!"
Profile photo of Jacklyn Trapp

Jacklyn Trapp

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica has always been helpful and informative with my insurance"
Profile photo of Mike Bush

Mike Bush

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamela Welty

Pamela Welty

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is top notch. I have kept with this office even after moving to Northern California as I always feel like a preferred client when I call. I have car, personal item, and renters with them."
Profile photo of Barry Nagoshiner

Barry Nagoshiner

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a 30+ year client of Susan and her talented client friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Susan, Stacy and Erica have helped me save time, money and worry. When they could not immediately resolve my issue, I received a reply generally the next business day."
Profile photo of Marisol Rodriguez

Marisol Rodriguez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Bouchey

Jessica Bouchey

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of L J

L J

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan, has been my agent for more than 40 years. I've been very pleased with the service always."
Profile photo of Matt Amanat

Matt Amanat

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is fantastic on she follows up and proactively contacts me to review upcoming policy renewals. Thank you for being just fabulous."
Profile photo of DMJ Marley

DMJ Marley

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Entire staff is Always very professional & extremely helpful!!!"
Profile photo of smartalec0607

smartalec0607

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Murray

Daniel Murray

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick and attentive! Thank you for being a great insurance co!"
Profile photo of Rachel Vallarino

Rachel Vallarino

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Susan and Stacey for all the excellent service and coverage over the years! Always a delight speaking with you for anything we need. My whole family has been insured through your office for longer than I can remember. Highly recommend! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn G

Jocelyn G

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is very knowledgeable and provides exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of John Farley

John Farley

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is always a pleasure to work with for all our insurance policy needs."
Profile photo of karenbarbera

karenbarbera

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always GREAT customer service!"
Profile photo of j jeffrey

j jeffrey

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable with exceptional service. Currently have multiple policies and completely satisfied."