Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thom Ward

Thom Ward

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Ward
"An UPDATE to my review 2 years ago...My 2014 Jetta died on me and again I purchased a new vehicle. I left one message and 1-hour later I was contacted by Erica requesting information. 15 minutes later...my insurance was changed for my new vehicle and the new insurance card was emailed to me...once again the 5 star service continues from this office...Many thanks to the team. I have been with State Farm since I was 16 years of age. Along the way I decided to try a couple of other insurance companies which proved to be the wrong move and both times I immediately went back to State Farm. My last transition with State Farm was some 50 years ago when I was fortunate to engage Susan Hart as my agent. Susan and her staff have always been responsive...I have always received a call back or responded to by email within a few hours if not minutes pending on the importance of my call/inquiry. Susan is supported by a staff of highly qualified individual including Erica, and Stacey. Many times I will call and they can handle my questions immediately. Of course the agency is simply representing a service...and State Farm Insurance delivers what Susan and her staff promote. When I have had an accident and if an adjuster is needed, they are prompt in responding and funding a claim. I have found their pricing to be fair and they live up to everything they promote. If you are looking for a New agent with an outstanding staff, look no further than Susan Hart. They are primarily the reason that I have been with this office for over FIFTY (50) years. They have serviced me well both when I lived in Orange County to my move to San Francisco in 1989...They are my rock...both for my automobile, home and my rental unit. Look no further! Thom Ward"
Profile photo of Abby Gourley

Abby Gourley

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Gourley
"I went in needing to set up car insurance and she was extremely kind and was able to take care of my needs very efficiently!!"
Profile photo of Vitaliy Tsupriyan

Vitaliy Tsupriyan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vitaliy Tsupriyan
"5 star insurance agency! Stacy helped me to save on my premium, she thoroughly explained all the policy details. Stacy is quick on responses and provided a grate service. Highly recommend this State Farm agency for a home, auto and RV insurance!"
Profile photo of Andrew Davidoff

Andrew Davidoff

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Davidoff
"Susan and Stacy were professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Dina Bermudez

Dina Bermudez

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Bermudez
"Excellent service and great staff"
Profile photo of Infers B

Infers B

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Infers B
"Had the pleasure of having Erica as my agent. She was so helpful, professional and trustworthy. I could not be happier with my new car insurance. Erica you’re the best!"
Profile photo of Amber Llamas

Amber Llamas

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Llamas
"Erica is an exceptional agent who was able to help me find an affordable insurance for my car! She has great customer service and is overall super lovely!"
Profile photo of Juana Valdivia

Juana Valdivia

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Valdivia
"Erica was so helpful, thank you so much, for all your help greatly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Keanu Correia

Keanu Correia

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keanu Correia
"Best agents only agents"
Profile photo of Beatriz Morales

Beatriz Morales

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Morales
"State Farm is great company and Erica is one of many reasons why State Farm is so great."
Profile photo of Maria Avila

Maria Avila

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Avila
"THANK YOU SO MUCH Erica!! for your professional, efficient work, and friendliness service. You are the best!! I will definitely refer you to all my friends."
Profile photo of Shahrazad Meloni

Shahrazad Meloni

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shahrazad Meloni
"The ladies that work at the office are always so friendly and helpful . My family has been purchasing our insurance with this state farm team for over 20 years . Awesome customer service ."
Profile photo of Ronna Shipman

Ronna Shipman

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronna Shipman
"We have insured many homes and autos over the years and have found that Stacy Hurt is the finest agent we've worked with. She provides excellent service, takes the time to explain all options to suit our needs and follows through promptly, always with a cheerful attitude. We recommend Stacy to all our friends in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Olmstead

Mark Olmstead

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Olmstead
"Erica in Susan's office helped me resolve an ongoing issue with the state of California. I was greatly relieved and grateful for her assistance."
Profile photo of steve woodside

steve woodside

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steve woodside
"Knowledgeable and wonder staff. I have been a customer for 40 years. I and highly recommend them for any insurance need!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Gramajo

Jacqueline Gramajo

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Gramajo
"I was deeply satisfied by the service I received when coming into State Farm. I’m usually nervous when it comes dealing with insurance. It was not the case when I came in to Susan’s office. She walk me through the whole process. She took her time to go over a questions or concerns I had. She did the best she could for me to leave with the best possible option. I can’t thank them enough for their amazing services."
Profile photo of Tellez Tellez

Tellez Tellez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tellez Tellez
"Love this office friendly staff remarkable customer experience."
Profile photo of Michelle Shadan

Michelle Shadan

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Shadan
"Erica was very helpful is setting up my renters insurance. The process was so easy and quick. I am very happy to be working with her for all my insurance purposes."
Profile photo of Katie Skinner

Katie Skinner

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Skinner
"Stacy Hurt at Susan Hart's office has been my agent for about 20 years. She is an incredible agent and has always treated myself and my family like her family. She has held our hands through family deaths, births and big life changes. Always with a smile, a fabulous attitude and a wealth of knowledge. We are moving out of state and I will miss knowing she's there in case I need anything. If you need an agent Stacy is your gal."
Profile photo of David Schweitzer

David Schweitzer

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Schweitzer
"Stacy was very helpful. She went above and beyond to make a transaction that could of been difficult very easy. People like Stacy are the reason I’ve stayed with the Susan Hart office for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Sharri Myers

Sharri Myers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharri Myers
"I love State Farm, and my agent has become a friend that I can trust after all these years. That is what I look for more than reducing a payment. I could not be happier dealing with a proven trustworthy advisor for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jose_z33_

jose_z33_

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jose_z33_
"Erica is The best insurance agent I’ve had she’s very communicative and answers all questions I have. I’m glad I switched over to State Farm because of her."
Profile photo of Loris Pesante-Reyes

Loris Pesante-Reyes

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loris Pesante-Reyes
"Erica was delightful to work with. She answered all our questions and gave us quotes that best works for our needs. Thank you for your transparency and professionalism."
Profile photo of Dawn McGalliard

Dawn McGalliard

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn McGalliard
"This group of ladies are the best. Been a customer for many years and have always received A+++ service. I usually work with Erica and Stacey and they are both so incredibly helpful and efficient and quick to address any concerns. Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carolyn Bouchey Carbajal

Carolyn Bouchey Carbajal

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Bouchey Carbajal
"I would highly recommend Susan Hart’s State Farm Office. I have been a loyal customer for many years. I have trusted them with all my insurance needs. The office staff, Stacy and Erica are courteous, efficient and very knowledgeable. If you are looking for a great insurance agency…look no further!"